黑木山 (Bukit Kayu Hitam)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要黑木山 (Bukit Kayu Hitam)吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从黑木山通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

对于黑木山的当地居民来说,从黑木山到吉隆坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从黑木山前往吉隆坡。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从黑木山到吉隆坡巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Alisan Golden CoachSuasana Tony CoachTrans MVS Express Sdn Bhd Cepat Express  都是提供巴士服务从黑木山到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司。 每天从黑木山到吉隆坡的巴士班次共约有 23 趟。 第一班从黑木山到吉隆坡的巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 7 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黑木山到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从黑木山到吉隆坡的巴士票价大约从马币 48.00 零吉起至马币 90.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黑木山到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从黑木山到吉隆坡巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从黑木山出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往黑木山的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alisan Golden Coach 13:30 18:00 12 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Cepat Express 19:05 19:05 1 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Cosmic Express 10:00 22:50 20 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Eltabina Jaya Sdn Bhd 15:30 15:30 0 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Intercity Coach 09:00 22:00 10 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Ivy MVS Express 19:45 19:55 4 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Jasmine Express 08:30 21:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Kesatuan Express 07:55 07:55 1 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 20:30 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 49.00
KPB Express 11:15 15:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
LA Holidays 20:00 20:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Lucky Express 13:30 22:30 16 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Maraliner 11:00 23:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.10
Mayang Sari Express 22:30 22:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Pancaran Matahari Express 08:30 22:00 8 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Quick Liner Express 07:30 22:00 11 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Quickliner 10:00 21:30 7 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Sani Express 09:30 22:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Suasana Holiday Express 10:00 22:45 9 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Suasana Tony Coach 14:00 21:30 8 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
TRA EXPRESS 09:30 21:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Bus from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kuala Lumpur
Cheapest PriceRM45.00
Distance489 km
Est. Duration-
No. of Operator21 operators

Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Bus from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kuala Lumpur is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kuala Lumpur is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kuala Lumpur bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kuala Lumpur

Alisan Golden Coach, Trans MVS Express Sdn Bhd and Cepat Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kuala Lumpur. The total trips available for bus from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kuala Lumpur is around 17. The first bus from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kuala Lumpur departs at 11:30 AM and the last bus departs at 7:05 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kuala Lumpur is reasonably charged in a range of RM 48.00 to RM 55.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Bukit Kayu Hitam


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Bukit Kayu Hitam


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes