怡保 (Ipoh)到巴生 (Klang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 hr 5 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从怡保通往巴生的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从怡保到巴生的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从怡保前往巴生。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从怡保到巴生的巴士服务

PluslinerNaik Selalu ExpressPersada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar)Supernice Grassland GJG Express Sdn Bhd  是几家提供从怡保到巴生巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 16 趟巴士班次从怡保到巴生。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

怡保到巴生的巴士需要至少 3 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

怡保到巴生的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 16.10 零吉和马币 35.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,怡保到巴生的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 怡保的巴士登车地点位于 Ipoh Amanjaya Bus Terminal,而巴生的抵达地点则是位于Klang Sentral Bus Terminal。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从怡保到巴生的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从怡保出发的热门巴士


从巴生出发的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Ipoh to Klang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hr 5 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Ipoh to Klang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
GJG Express Sdn Bhd 12:30 12:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Jadam Express 16:00 16:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
KPB Express 19:00 19:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 28.00
Maju Express 09:30 09:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 16.10
Naik Selalu Express 12:15 23:59 3 M T W T F S S  RM 28.00
Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 14:00 21:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Plusliner 07:45 19:45 8 M T W T F S S  RM 24.80
Supernice Grassland 17:30 17:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 24.00

Ipoh to Klang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

215 km

Avg Duration

3 hr 5 min

No.of Operator

8

Total Trip

18

Popular Bus Company from Ipoh to Klang

Ipoh to Klang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Ipoh to Klang. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Ipoh to Klang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Ipoh to Klang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Ipoh to Klang

Plusliner, Naik Selalu Express, Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar), Maju Express and Supernice Grassland are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Ipoh to Klang.  The total trips available for bus from Ipoh to Klang is around 15. The first bus from Ipoh to Klang departs at 7:45 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Ipoh to Klang takes about 3 hours 15 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Ipoh to Klang is charged in a range of RM 16.10 to RM 35.00 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Ipoh to Klang on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Ipoh to Klang at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Popular Bus to Klang


Other Popular Bus Routes