瓜拉勿述 (Kuala Besut)到怡保 (Ipoh)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉勿述通往怡保的巴士服务

对于瓜拉勿述的当地居民来说,从瓜拉勿述到怡保的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从瓜拉勿述到怡保的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从瓜拉勿述到怡保巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Konsortium E-Mutiara Perdana Express  是几家提供从瓜拉勿述到怡保巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从瓜拉勿述到怡保的巴士总共约有 6 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉勿述到怡保的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

瓜拉勿述到怡保的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 45.00 零吉和马币 47.50 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉勿述到怡保的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从瓜拉勿述到怡保巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从瓜拉勿述出发的热门巴士


从怡保出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉勿述的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Besut to Ipoh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Besut to Ipoh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 08:00 20:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Perdana Express 08:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Kuala Besut to Ipoh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

357 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Besut to Ipoh

Kuala Besut to Ipoh Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Besut to Ipoh is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Ipoh from Kuala Besut due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Besut to Ipoh

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuala Besut to Ipoh including Konsortium E-Mutiara and Perdana Express. The total trips available for bus from Kuala Besut to Ipoh is around 6. You can catch the first bus at 8:00 AM. The last bus departs at 8:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Besut to Ipoh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kuala Besut to Ipoh costs around RM 45.00 to RM 47.50 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Besut to Ipoh on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Besut to Ipoh at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Besut


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus to Kuala Besut


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Other Popular Bus Routes