怡保 (Ipoh)到太平 (Taiping)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从怡保到太平的巴士服务

Bus from Ipoh to Taiping

从怡保到太平(Taiping)的巴士服务是连接这两座城市之间最著名的交通工具。太平是一个充满自然色彩的城市,那里有丘陵地区、山谷和湖泊。即使此路线设有 ETS 电动火车服务,巴士服务仍然是当地人的首选交通工具,原因是因为巴士的票价实惠、提供灵活且频繁的时间表。

提供从怡保到太平的巴士营运公司

Perak Transit 和 Starmart Express 是两家提供此路线的巴士营运公司。他们每天所提供从怡保到太平的巴士供超过 40 趟。Perak Transit 是此路线的主要巴士营运公司,为乘客提供频繁的班次。

Perak Transit 是使用贵宾巴士服务其乘客而 Starmart Express 则是使用标准 44 座巴士。此路线最早的巴士由 Starmart Express 提供,于早上 6 时 15 分出发。在这之间,每隔30分钟到 1 小时就会有一辆巴士从怡保到太平。

旅程、巴士票价、停站和注意事项

从怡保到太平的巴士行程大约需要 1 小时左右。实际的旅程时间取决于出发当天的天气和路面交通情况而定。由于旅程时间较短,所以旅途之间或许不会提供任何洗手间休息时间。

从怡保到太平的巴士票价合理,每张票售于马币 10.00 零吉。巴士在怡保的登车地点位于安美再也巴士总站(Aman Jaya Bus Terminal)。另外,巴士在太平的抵达地点分别在甘文丁巴士总站(Kamunting Bus Terminal)、新邦(Simpang Taiping)或太平巴士总站(Taiping Bus Terminal)

现在,您可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订您从怡保到太平的巴士票以避免巴士票售罄。BusOnlineTicket.com 接受各种的付款方式包括:GrabPay、Visa、 Mastercard 、支付宝(Alipay)、Paypal等等。 所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 将在付款成功后立即获得确认。

Ipoh to Taiping Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Ipoh to Taiping Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perak Transit Express 07:30 19:30 26 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00
Starmart Express 06:15 18:30 24 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00

Ipoh to Taiping Bus Trip Summary

Distance

68.4 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 00 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

50

Popular Bus Company from Ipoh to Taiping

Ipoh to Taiping Bus Guide

Bus from Ipoh to Taiping

Bus from Ipoh to Taiping is one of the popular modes of transport to connect people between the two famous towns. Taiping is a city that rich with nature such as hilly areas, valleys and lake. Even with ETS train service available for this route, bus is still a preferred transportation by locals because of its affordable bus fare, flexible and frequent schedule.

Bus Operators Offer Bus from Ipoh to Taiping

Perak Transit and Starmart Express are the two bus service providers that offer bus service from Ipoh to Taiping. Their combined trips have more than 40 daily departures from Ipoh to Taiping. Perak Transit is the dominant player in this service by having more frequent bus schedule from Ipoh to Taiping.

Perak Transit operates the service with VIP coach while Starmart Express runs the service standard 44-seater coach. The earliest bus goes at 6:15am, provided by Starmart Express. In between, there are number of bus service available in interval of every 30 minutes to 1 hour from Ipoh to Taiping.

Duration, Fare, Stops and Notes

The duration required from Ipoh to Taiping takes about 1 hour. The travelling time is depending on the traffic and weather condition on the departure day. Please note that toilet break may not be given due to short distance journey. The bus fare from Ipoh to Taiping is charged at an affordable price RM10.00. The boarding point in Ipoh is located at Aman Jaya Bus Terminal. The arrival point in Taiping is located at Kamunting Bus Terminal, Simpang Taiping or Taiping Bus Terminal.

You can book your bus from Ipoh to Taiping at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various payment method such as GrabPay, Visa, Mastercard, Alipay, Paypal and many more. All the bookings made through BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon the successful payment.