瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)到瓜拉勿述 (Kuala Besut)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉江沙通往瓜拉勿述的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从瓜拉江沙到瓜拉勿述是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从瓜拉江沙到瓜拉勿述也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从瓜拉江沙到瓜拉勿述巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Perdana Express Konsortium E-Mutiara  都是提供巴士服务从瓜拉江沙到瓜拉勿述的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 6 趟巴士班次从瓜拉江沙到瓜拉勿述。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点 45 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉江沙到瓜拉勿述的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

瓜拉江沙到瓜拉勿述的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 45.00 零吉和马币 47.50 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉江沙到瓜拉勿述的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从瓜拉江沙到瓜拉勿述巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从瓜拉江沙出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉勿述出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉江沙的热门巴士


前往瓜拉勿述的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Kangsar to Kuala Besut Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Kangsar to Kuala Besut Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 11:00 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Perdana Express 10:45 22:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Kuala Kangsar to Kuala Besut Bus Trip Summary

Distance

410 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Kangsar to Kuala Besut

Kuala Kangsar to Kuala Besut Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Kangsar to Kuala Besut bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Kangsar to Kuala Besut is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kuala Kangsar to Kuala Besut bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Kangsar to Kuala Besut

Perdana Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuala Kangsar to Kuala Besut.  In total, there are up to 6 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 10:45 AM. The last bus departs at 10:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Kangsar to Kuala Besut depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Kangsar to Kuala Besut is reasonably charged in a range of RM 45.00 to RM 47.50 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Kangsar to Kuala Besut on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus from Kuala Besut


Popular Bus to Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus to Kuala Besut


Other Popular Bus Routes