瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)到哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉江沙通往哥打巴鲁的巴士服务

对于瓜拉江沙的当地居民来说,从瓜拉江沙到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从瓜拉江沙到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从瓜拉江沙到哥打巴鲁的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从瓜拉江沙到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressTransnasionalKonsortium E-Mutiara Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia)  是几家提供从瓜拉江沙到哥打巴鲁巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从瓜拉江沙到哥打巴鲁的巴士班次共约有 8 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点 35 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 10 点 35 分启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订瓜拉江沙到哥打巴鲁巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉江沙到哥打巴鲁的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉江沙到哥打巴鲁的巴士票价介于马币 32.00 零吉和马币 38.50 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉江沙到哥打巴鲁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从瓜拉江沙出发的热门巴士


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉江沙的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Kangsar to Kota Bharu Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Kangsar to Kota Bharu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 10:35 10:35 1 M T W T F S S  RM 32.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 11:00 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 34.10
Perdana Express 10:45 22:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.50
Transnasional 11:15 23:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Kuala Kangsar to Kota Bharu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

310 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Kangsar to Kota Bharu

Kuala Kangsar to Kota Bharu Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Kangsar to Kota Bharu bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Kangsar to Kota Bharu is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuala Kangsar to Kota Bharu

Perdana Express, Transnasional, Konsortium E-Mutiara, and Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Kangsar to Kota Bharu. In total, there are up to 10 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 10:35 AM. The last bus departs at 10:35 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Kangsar to Kota Bharu depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Kangsar to Kota Bharu is charged reasonably in a range of RM 32.00 to RM 38.50. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Kangsar to Kota Bharu on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Other Popular Bus Routes