巴西馬 (Pasir Mas)到瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴西馬通往瓜拉江沙的巴士服务

对于巴西馬的当地居民来说,从巴西馬到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从巴西馬到瓜拉江沙也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从巴西馬到瓜拉江沙巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从巴西馬到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务,其中包括 Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-MutiaraTransnasional Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 8 趟巴士班次从巴西馬到瓜拉江沙。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点 30 分启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订巴西馬到瓜拉江沙巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴西馬到瓜拉江沙的巴士需要大约 5 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从巴西馬到瓜拉江沙的巴士票价大约从马币 34.10 零吉起至马币 38.50 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴西馬到瓜拉江沙的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴西馬到瓜拉江沙的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从巴西馬出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉江沙出发的热门巴士


前往巴西馬的热门巴士


前往瓜拉江沙的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pasir Mas to Kuala Kangsar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Pasir Mas to Kuala Kangsar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Pasir Mas to Kuala Kangsar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.10
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:15 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 34.10
Perdana Express 10:30 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.50

Pasir Mas to Kuala Kangsar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

292 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 50 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Pasir Mas to Kuala Kangsar

Pasir Mas to Kuala Kangsar Bus Guide

Taking Pasir Mas to Kuala Kangsar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Pasir Mas to Kuala Kangsar offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Pasir Mas to Kuala Kangsar

There are few bus companies providing bus from Pasir Mas to Kuala Kangsar including Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara, Transnasional, and Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia). The total trips available for bus from Pasir Mas to Kuala Kangsar is around 10. The first bus departs at 10:15 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Pasir Mas to Kuala Kangsar usually takes about 5 hours 59 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Pasir Mas to Kuala Kangsar costs around RM 34.10 to RM 38.50 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pasir Mas to Kuala Kangsar on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Pasir Mas


Popular Bus from Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus to Pasir Mas


Popular Bus to Kuala Kangsar


Other Popular Bus Routes