巴西馬 (Pasir Mas)到加影 (Kajang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴西馬通往加影的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从巴西馬到加影是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从巴西馬到加影的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从巴西馬到加影巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Queen ExpressAdik Beradik ExpressPerdana ExpressLienadia Express Konsortium E-Mutiara  都是提供巴士服务从巴西馬到加影的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 12 趟巴士班次从巴西馬到加影。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点 45 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

巴西馬到加影的巴士需要至少 7 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从巴西馬到加影的巴士票价介于马币 34.00 零吉和马币 50.70 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴西馬到加影的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴西馬到加影的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴西馬到加影的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从巴西馬出发的热门巴士


从加影出发的热门巴士


前往巴西馬的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pasir Mas to Kajang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pasir Mas to Kajang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 09:00 20:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.50
Konsortium E-Mutiara 13:30 20:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.60
Lienadia Express 08:45 20:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.70
MyXPress (Jasa Sinaran Express) 08:50 20:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Perdana Express 09:15 20:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.50
Queen Express 09:20 20:50 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.50
Sani Express 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00

Pasir Mas to Kajang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

452 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

14

Pasir Mas to Kajang Bus Guide

Bus from Pasir Mas to Kajang is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Pasir Mas to Kajang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Pasir Mas to Kajang

Queen Express, Lienadia Express, Adik Beradik Express, Perdana Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Pasir Mas to Kajang.  In total, there are up to 11 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 8:45 AM. The last bus departs at 8:45 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Pasir Mas to Kajang usually takes about 7 hours 30 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Pasir Mas to Kajang is charged in a range of RM 50.50 to RM 50.70 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pasir Mas to Kajang on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Pasir Mas


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus to Pasir Mas


Popular Bus to Kajang


Other Popular Bus Routes