龙运 (Dungun)到加影 (Kajang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从龙运通往加影的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从龙运到加影的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从龙运到加影也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从龙运到加影的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从龙运到加影的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从龙运到加影的巴士服务,其中包括 Adik Beradik ExpressKesatuan ExpressMaralinerKonsortium E-Mutiara Sani Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 14 趟巴士班次从龙运到加影。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点 30 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

龙运到加影的巴士需要至少 5 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

龙运到加影的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 40.00 零吉和马币 45.40 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从龙运到加影的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从龙运到加影的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从龙运出发的热门巴士


从加影出发的热门巴士


前往龙运的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Dungun to Kajang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Dungun to Kajang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 11:10 23:40 5 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
Darul Iman Express 23:45 23:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
Kesatuan Express 10:15 23:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 44.60
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:30 23:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 45.40
Maraliner 11:30 22:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
Sani Express 22:30 22:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Dungun to Kajang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

381 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

14

Dungun to Kajang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Dungun to Kajang. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Dungun to Kajang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Dungun to Kajang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Dungun to Kajang

There are few bus companies providing bus from Dungun to Kajang including Adik Beradik Express, Kesatuan Express, Maraliner, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Sani Express. The total trips available for bus from Dungun to Kajang is around 14. You can catch the first bus at 10:15 AM. The last bus departs at 10:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Dungun to Kajang takes up to 5 hours 45 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Dungun to Kajang is reasonably charged in a range of RM 40.00 to RM 45.40 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Dungun to Kajang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Dungun to Kajang now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Dungun


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus to Dungun


Popular Bus to Kajang


Other Popular Bus Routes