加影 (Kajang)到Peringat的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从加影通往 Peringat 的巴士服务

对于加影的当地居民来说,从加影到 Peringat 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从加影到 Peringat 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从加影到 Peringat 的巴士服务

Queen ExpressPerdana Express Konsortium E-Mutiara  都是提供巴士服务从加影到 Peringat 的巴士营运公司。 每天从加影到 Peringat 的巴士班次共约有 5 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加影到 Peringat 的巴士服务所需时间约为 7 小时 45 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从加影到 Peringat 的巴士票价介于马币 47.50 零吉和马币 47.60 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,加影到 Peringat 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加影到 Peringat 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从加影到 Peringat 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从加影出发的热门巴士


从 Peringat 出发的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


前往 Peringat 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kajang to Peringat Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kajang to Peringat Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 08:30 08:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.60
Perdana Express 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Queen Express 08:30 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50

Kajang to Peringat Bus Trip Summary

Distance

440 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Kajang to Peringat

Kajang to Peringat Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kajang to Peringat. The availability of the bus service from Kajang to Peringat offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kajang to Peringat

Queen Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Perdana Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kajang to Peringat. The total trips available for bus from Kajang to Peringat is around 5. The first bus from Kajang to Peringat departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 AM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Kajang to Peringat takes about 7 hours 45 minutes to reach its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kajang to Peringat is charged in a range of RM 47.50 to RM 47.60 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kajang to Peringat on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus from Peringat


Popular Bus to Kajang


Popular Bus to Peringat


Other Popular Bus Routes