加影 (Kajang)到日得拉 (Jitra)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要加影 (Kajang)日得拉 (Jitra)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从加影通往日得拉的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从加影到日得拉的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从加影到日得拉也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从加影到日得拉的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从加影到日得拉的巴士服务,其中包括 MaralinerCosmic ExpressIntercity CoachKonsortium E-Mutiara Suasana Holiday Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 13 趟巴士班次从加影到日得拉。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加影到日得拉的巴士服务所需时间约为 7 小时 15 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从加影到日得拉的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 48.00 零吉至马币 57.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加影到日得拉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从加影到日得拉的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从加影出发的热门巴士


从日得拉出发的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


前往日得拉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kajang to Jitra Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kajang to Jitra?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kajang to Jitra Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 09:15 22:05 4 M T W T F S S  RM 57.00
Intercity Coach 10:00 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 49.30
Maraliner 09:00 22:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Suasana Holiday Express 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 53.00

Kajang to Jitra Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

7 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

13

Kajang to Jitra Bus Guide

Taking Kajang to Jitra bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kajang to Jitra is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kajang to Jitra bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kajang to Jitra

Maraliner, Cosmic Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara, Intercity Coach and Suasana Holiday Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kajang to Jitra. There are in total up to 13 bus trips available for Kajang to Jitra bus. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Kajang to Jitra bus takes approximately 7 hours 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Kajang to Jitra costs around RM 48.00 to RM 57.00 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kajang to Jitra. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kajang to Jitra on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kajang to Jitra at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus from Jitra


Popular Bus to Kajang


Popular Bus to Jitra


Other Popular Bus Routes