新山 (Johor Bahru)到日得拉 (Jitra)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 10 hr 45 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新山通往日得拉的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新山到日得拉的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新山前往日得拉。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从新山到日得拉巴士服务的巴士营运公司

JB TranslinerKPB EkspressSupernice GrasslandKKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) Sin Yong Express  是几家提供从新山到日得拉巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从新山到日得拉的巴士班次共约有 15 趟。 第一班从新山到日得拉的巴士将会在晚上 8 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到日得拉的巴士服务所需时间约为 10 小时 59 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从新山到日得拉的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 80.00 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到日得拉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从新山出发的热门巴士


从日得拉出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往日得拉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Jitra Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 10 hr 45 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Jitra Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Eltabina Jaya Sdn Bhd 21:15 21:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
JB Transliner 20:45 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 21:30 21:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
KPB Ekspress 20:45 22:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 89.00
Mayang Sari Express 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
Prisma Express 21:55 21:55 1 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00
Sin Yong Express 21:00 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
Supernice Grassland 21:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 100.00
UBT Group (Skudai) 22:30 22:50 1 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00

Johor Bahru to Jitra Bus Trip Summary

Distance

630 km

Avg Duration

10 hr 45 min

No.of Operator

9

Total Trip

17

Johor Bahru to Jitra Bus Guide

Bus from Johor Bahru to Jitra is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Jitra from Johor Bahru due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Johor Bahru to Jitra

JB Transliner, KPB Ekspress, Supernice Grassland, KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) and Sin Yong Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Johor Bahru to Jitra. There are in total up to 15 bus trips available for Johor Bahru to Jitra bus. The first bus departs at 8:45 PM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Johor Bahru to Jitra bus takes approximately 10 hours 59 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Jitra is charged reasonably from RM 80.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Jitra on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Johor Bahru to Jitra at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Jitra


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Jitra


Other Popular Bus Routes