云顶高原 (Genting Highlands)到新山 (Johor Bahru)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 45 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从云顶高原通往新山的巴士服务

对于云顶高原的当地居民来说,从云顶高原到新山的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从云顶高原前往新山。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从云顶高原到新山的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从云顶高原到新山的巴士服务,其中包括 LA Holidays (KKKL Translim Agent)707 IncJB Transliner Starmart Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从云顶高原到新山的巴士班次共约有 16 趟。 第一班从云顶高原到新山的巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 2 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从云顶高原到新山的巴士服务所需时间约为 4 小时 59 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从云顶高原到新山的巴士票价介于马币 45.00 零吉和马币 55.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 云顶高原的巴士登车地点位于 Awana Bus Terminal,而新山的抵达地点则是位于Johor Jaya Bus Terminal。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从云顶高原到新山的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从云顶高原出发的热门巴士


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往云顶高原的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Genting Highlands to Johor Bahru Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 45 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Genting Highlands to Johor Bahru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
707 Inc 15:15 15:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
JB Transliner 15:00 15:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
LA Holidays (KKKL Translim Agent) 09:30 14:30 8 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Starmart Express 14:00 14:00 0 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Genting Highlands to Johor Bahru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

382 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 45 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

16

Popular Bus Company from Genting Highlands to Johor Bahru

Genting Highlands to Johor Bahru Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Genting Highlands to Johor Bahru. The availability of the bus service from Genting Highlands to Johor Bahru offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Genting Highlands to Johor Bahru

There are few bus companies providing bus from Genting Highlands to Johor Bahru including LA Holidays (KKKL Translim Agent), 707 Inc, JB Transliner and Starmart Express. In total, there are up to 16 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 2:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Genting Highlands to Johor Bahru bus takes approximately 4 hours 59 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Genting Highlands to Johor Bahru is charged in a range of RM 45.00 to RM 55.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. The boarding point in Genting Highlands is located at Genting Awana Bus Terminal. Meanwhile, the arrival point in Johor Bahru is located at Johor Jaya Bus Terminal.

You can book your bus from Genting Highlands to Johor Bahru at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Genting Highlands


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Genting Highlands


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Other Popular Bus Routes