云顶高原 (Genting Highlands)到马六甲 (Malacca)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 hr 31 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要云顶高原 (Genting Highlands)马六甲 (Malacca)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从云顶高原通往马六甲的巴士服务

对于云顶高原的当地居民来说,从云顶高原到马六甲的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从云顶高原前往马六甲。 您现可随时随地地查看从云顶高原到马六甲的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从云顶高原到马六甲的巴士服务

707 Inc  是唯一一家提供从云顶高原到马六甲的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 8 趟从云顶高原到马六甲的巴士服务。 707 Inc 提供从云顶高原到马六甲的巴士服务,第一班巴士于下午 3 点 15 分启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订云顶高原到马六甲巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从云顶高原到马六甲的巴士需要大约 3 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

云顶高原到马六甲的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 40.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,云顶高原到马六甲的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从云顶高原到马六甲的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从云顶高原出发的热门巴士


从马六甲出发的热门巴士


前往云顶高原的热门巴士


前往马六甲的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Genting Highlands to Malacca Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hr 31 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Genting Highlands to Malacca?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Genting Highlands to Malacca Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
707 Inc 15:15 15:15 8 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Genting Highlands to Malacca Bus Trip Summary

Distance

197 km

Avg Duration

3 hr 31 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Genting Highlands to Malacca

Genting Highlands to Malacca Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Genting Highlands to Malacca. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Malacca from Genting Highlands due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Genting Highlands to Malacca

707 Inc is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Genting Highlands to Malacca. They have up to 8 daily departures from Genting Highlands to Malacca. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 3:15 PM and the latest bus departs at 3:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Genting Highlands to Malacca bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Genting Highlands to Malacca takes about 3 hours 45 minutes to reach its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Genting Highlands to Malacca is charged in a range of RM 40.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Genting Highlands to Malacca on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Genting Highlands to Malacca at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Genting Highlands


Popular Bus from Malacca


Popular Bus to Genting Highlands


Popular Bus to Malacca


Other Popular Bus Routes