云顶高原 (Genting Highlands)到新加坡 (Singapore)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 hr 21 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要云顶高原 (Genting Highlands)新加坡 (Singapore)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从云顶高原通往新加坡的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从云顶高原到新加坡是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从云顶高原到新加坡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从云顶高原到新加坡的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从云顶高原到新加坡的巴士服务,其中包括 707 IncTranstar Travel Pte LtdWTS Travel & Tours Pte LtdThe One Travel & Tours Starmart Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从云顶高原到新加坡的巴士总共约有 147 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 2 点 30 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

云顶高原到新加坡的巴士需要至少 6 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从云顶高原到新加坡的巴士票价大约从马币 45.00 零吉起至新币 28.00之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  从云顶高原到新加坡的巴士一般上会在First World Hotel接载乘客,并在Boon Lay Shopping Centre让乘客下车。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从云顶高原到新加坡巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从云顶高原出发的热门巴士


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往云顶高原的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Genting Highlands to Singapore Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hr 21 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Genting Highlands to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
707 Inc 10:00 15:05 70 M T W T F S S  S$ 27.00
LA Holidays (KKKL Translim Agent) 14:30 14:30 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00
Starmart Express 10:00 15:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 11:30 15:30 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 28.00
The One Travel & Tours 11:30 15:30 13 M T W T F S S  S$ 26.50
Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 11:45 14:30 36 M T W T F S S  S$ 20.00
WTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd 12:30 16:30 16 M T W T F S S  S$ 27.00

Genting Highlands to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

403 km

Avg Duration

6 hr 21 min

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

145

Popular Bus Company from Genting Highlands to Singapore

Genting Highlands to Singapore Bus Guide

Bus from Genting Highlands to Singapore is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Genting Highlands to Singapore is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Genting Highlands to Singapore

707 Inc, Transtar Travel Pte Ltd, WTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd, The One Travel & Tours and Starmart Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Genting Highlands to Singapore. There are in total up to 145 bus trips available for Genting Highlands to Singapore bus. The first bus departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 2:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Genting Highlands to Singapore takes about 6 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Genting Highlands to Singapore is charged reasonably from RM 45.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. Bus to Singapore from Genting Highlands usually departs from First World Hotel and drop off passengers at Boon Lay.

Grab your bus ticket from Genting Highlands to Singapore now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Genting Highlands


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus to Genting Highlands


Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes