迪沙鲁 (Desaru)到新加坡 (Singapore)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要迪沙鲁 (Desaru)新加坡 (Singapore)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从迪沙鲁通往新加坡的巴士服务

对于迪沙鲁的当地居民来说,从迪沙鲁到新加坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从迪沙鲁到新加坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从迪沙鲁到新加坡的巴士营运公司

Limbongan Maju Sdn Bhd WTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd  都是提供巴士服务从迪沙鲁到新加坡的巴士营运公司。 每天从迪沙鲁到新加坡的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在傍晚 5 点 30 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订迪沙鲁到新加坡巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从迪沙鲁到新加坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从迪沙鲁到新加坡的巴士票价介于新币 17.50和新币 27.00之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 迪沙鲁的巴士登车地点位于 Tanjung Belungkor Ferry Terminal,而新加坡的抵达地点则是位于Changi Ferry Terminal。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Desaru to Singapore Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Desaru to Singapore?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Desaru to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Limbongan Maju Sdn Bhd 08:00 18:30 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 27.00
WTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd 17:30 17:30 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 17.50

Desaru to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

97.2 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Desaru to Singapore

Desaru to Singapore Bus Guide

Bus from Desaru to Singapore is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Desaru to Singapore offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Desaru to Singapore

Limbongan Maju Sdn Bhd and WTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Desaru to Singapore.  In total, there are up to 6 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 5:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Desaru to Singapore bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Desaru to Singapore depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Desaru to Singapore is charged reasonably in a range of S$ 17.50 to S$ 27.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. Bus from Desaru to Singapore mainly departs from Tanjung Belungor Ferry Terminal and drop off passengers at Changi Ferry Terminal.

Grab your bus ticket from Desaru to Singapore now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.



Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes