刁曼岛 (Tioman Island)到新加坡 (Singapore)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要刁曼岛 (Tioman Island)新加坡 (Singapore)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从刁曼岛通往新加坡的巴士服务

对于刁曼岛的当地居民来说,从刁曼岛到新加坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从刁曼岛到新加坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从刁曼岛到新加坡的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从刁曼岛到新加坡的巴士服务,其中包括 KKKL Travel & Tours Pte LtdWTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd Discovery Tours 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从刁曼岛到新加坡的巴士总共约有 22 趟。 第一班从刁曼岛到新加坡的巴士将会在下午 1 点出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 1 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从刁曼岛到新加坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从刁曼岛到新加坡的巴士票价介于新币 40.00和新币 46.00之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,刁曼岛到新加坡的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从刁曼岛到新加坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从刁曼岛到新加坡的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从刁曼岛出发的热门巴士


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往刁曼岛的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tioman Island to Singapore Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Tioman Island to Singapore?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Tioman Island to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Discovery Tours 14:00 14:00 6 M T W T F S S  S$ 46.00
KKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd 13:30 13:30 10 M T W T F S S  S$ 40.00
WTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd 13:00 13:00 6 M T W T F S S  S$ 41.50

Tioman Island to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

144 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

22

Popular Bus Company from Tioman Island to Singapore

Tioman Island to Singapore Bus Guide

Bus from Tioman Island to Singapore is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Tioman Island to Singapore is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Tioman Island to Singapore

KKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd, WTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd and Discovery Tours are few bus companies that provide bus service from Tioman Island to Singapore. There are in total up to 22 bus trips available for Tioman Island to Singapore bus. The first bus from Tioman Island to Singapore departs at 1:00 PM and the last bus departs at 1:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tioman Island to Singapore depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tioman Island to Singapore is reasonably charged in a range of S$ 40.00 to S$ 46.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tioman Island to Singapore on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Tioman Island to Singapore at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Tioman Island


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus to Tioman Island


Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes