峇株巴辖 (Batu Pahat)到新加坡 (Singapore)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要峇株巴辖 (Batu Pahat)新加坡 (Singapore)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从峇株巴辖通往新加坡的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从峇株巴辖到新加坡是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从峇株巴辖到新加坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从峇株巴辖到新加坡的巴士营运公司

Causeway Link ExpressKKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 和 ABCDE X  是几家提供从峇株巴辖到新加坡巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 28 趟巴士班次从峇株巴辖到新加坡。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 8 点启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

峇株巴辖到新加坡的巴士需要至少 2 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从峇株巴辖到新加坡的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 13.50 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  从峇株巴辖到新加坡的巴士主要是从Batu Pahat (BP Mall)启程,并在IMM Building (Transit at Larkin)让乘客下车。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从峇株巴辖到新加坡的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从峇株巴辖出发的热门巴士


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往峇株巴辖的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Batu Pahat to Singapore Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Batu Pahat to Singapore?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Batu Pahat to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
ABCDE X 08:00 08:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Causeway Link Express 07:00 19:00 15 M T W T F S S  RM 13.50
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 08:00 18:15 12 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00

Batu Pahat to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

141 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

28

Popular Bus Company from Batu Pahat to Singapore

Batu Pahat to Singapore Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Batu Pahat to Singapore. The availability of the bus service from Batu Pahat to Singapore offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Batu Pahat to Singapore bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Batu Pahat to Singapore

There are few bus companies providing bus from Batu Pahat to Singapore including Causeway Link Express, KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) and ABCDE X. The total trips available for bus from Batu Pahat to Singapore is around 28. The first bus from Batu Pahat to Singapore departs at 7:00 AM and the last bus departs at 8:00 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Batu Pahat to Singapore takes up to 2 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Batu Pahat to Singapore is charged in a range of RM 13.50 to RM 35.00 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Batu Pahat to Singapore. The bus driver will pick up passenger at Batu Pahat Mall. Upon arriving at Singapore, the bus service will stop at IMM Building (Transit at Larkin).

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Batu Pahat to Singapore at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Batu Pahat


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus to Batu Pahat


Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes