峇株巴辖 (Batu Pahat)到巴生 (Klang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 hr 5 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要峇株巴辖 (Batu Pahat)巴生 (Klang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从峇株巴辖通往巴生的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从峇株巴辖到巴生是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从峇株巴辖前往巴生。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从峇株巴辖到巴生的巴士服务

KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) Transnasional  都是提供巴士服务从峇株巴辖到巴生的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 15 趟巴士班次从峇株巴辖到巴生。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 7 点启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从峇株巴辖到巴生的巴士需要大约 4 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从峇株巴辖到巴生的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 26.00 零吉至马币 28.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从峇株巴辖到巴生的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从峇株巴辖出发的热门巴士


从巴生出发的热门巴士


前往峇株巴辖的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Batu Pahat to Klang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hr 5 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Batu Pahat to Klang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 08:00 20:00 12 M T W T F S S  RM 28.00

Batu Pahat to Klang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

271 km

Avg Duration

4 hr 5 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

12

Popular Bus Company from Batu Pahat to Klang

Batu Pahat to Klang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Batu Pahat to Klang. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Batu Pahat to Klang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Batu Pahat to Klang

KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti), Transnasional are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Batu Pahat to Klang.  There are in total up to 22 bus trips available for Batu Pahat to Klang bus. You can catch the first bus at 8:00 AM. The last bus departs at 7:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Batu Pahat to Klang usually takes about 4 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Batu Pahat to Klang is charged in a range of RM 26.00 to RM 28.00 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Batu Pahat to Klang. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Batu Pahat to Klang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Batu Pahat to Klang now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Batu Pahat


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus to Batu Pahat


Popular Bus to Klang


Other Popular Bus Routes