峇株巴辖 (Batu Pahat)到Klia Or Klia2的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从峇株巴辖通往 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务

对于峇株巴辖的当地居民来说,从峇株巴辖到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从峇株巴辖前往 KLIA or KLIA2 。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从峇株巴辖到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务

从峇株巴辖到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务是由Airport Coach 所提供的。 Airport Coach  每天共提供多达 10 趟的班次从峇株巴辖到 KLIA or KLIA2 。 第一趟的巴士将由 Airport Coach  所提供,其巴士将会早上 7 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 10 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从峇株巴辖到 KLIA or KLIA2 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从峇株巴辖到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士票价介于马币 50.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从峇株巴辖到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从峇株巴辖到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从峇株巴辖出发的热门巴士


从 KLIA or KLIA2 出发的热门巴士


前往峇株巴辖的热门巴士


前往 KLIA or KLIA2 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Batu Pahat to Klia Or Klia2 Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Batu Pahat to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Airport Coach 07:00 22:30 10 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 06:00 18:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00

Batu Pahat to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Trip Summary

Distance

226 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Batu Pahat to KLIA or KLIA2

Batu Pahat to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Guide

Bus from Batu Pahat to KLIA or KLIA2 is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Batu Pahat to KLIA or KLIA2 is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Batu Pahat to KLIA or KLIA2

Airport Coach is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Batu Pahat to KLIA or KLIA2. They have up to 10 daily departures from Batu Pahat to KLIA or KLIA2. The earliest bus by Airport Coach leaves at 7:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 10:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Batu Pahat to KLIA or KLIA2 depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Batu Pahat to KLIA or KLIA2 is charged in a range of RM 50.00 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Batu Pahat to KLIA or KLIA2 on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Batu Pahat


Popular Bus from KLIA or KLIA2


Popular Bus to Batu Pahat


Popular Bus to KLIA or KLIA2


Other Popular Bus Routes