怡保 (Ipoh)到Klia Or Klia2的巴士票


特惠! 凡预订来回KLIA和怡保巴士票即享有高达RM6的折扣( YoYo Express )或RM9的折扣(Star Shuttle Express)。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从怡保通往 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从怡保到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从怡保到 KLIA or KLIA2 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从怡保到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务

Star Shuttle ExpressYoYo ExpressStarmart Express 和 Perak Transit Express  是几家提供从怡保到 KLIA or KLIA2 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 74 趟巴士班次从怡保到 KLIA or KLIA2 。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 4 点启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从怡保到 KLIA or KLIA2 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从怡保到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士票价大约从马币 30.00 零吉起至马币 45.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从怡保到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从怡保到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从怡保出发的热门巴士


从 KLIA or KLIA2 出发的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


前往 KLIA or KLIA2 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Ipoh to Klia Or Klia2 Bus Tickets


PROMO! Book 2-way bus tickets & get up to RM6 OFF for YoYo Express OR RM9 OFF for Star Shuttle Express between KLIA/KLIA2 and Ipoh.

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Ipoh to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perak Transit Express 08:00 16:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Star Shuttle Express 00:45 23:59 48 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
Starmart Express 09:30 23:45 7 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
YoYo Express 00:00 23:00 16 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Ipoh to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Trip Summary

Distance

242 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

74

Popular Bus Company from Ipoh to KLIA or KLIA2

Ipoh to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Guide

Taking Ipoh to KLIA or KLIA2 bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Ipoh to KLIA or KLIA2 offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Ipoh to KLIA or KLIA2

Star Shuttle Express, YoYo Express, Starmart Express and Perak Transit Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Ipoh to KLIA or KLIA2. In total, there are up to 74 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Ipoh to KLIA or KLIA2 departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 4:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Ipoh to KLIA or KLIA2 depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Ipoh to KLIA or KLIA2 is charged in a range of RM 30.00 to RM 45.00 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Ipoh to KLIA or KLIA2. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Ipoh to KLIA or KLIA2 on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Ipoh to KLIA or KLIA2 at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus from KLIA or KLIA2


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Popular Bus to KLIA or KLIA2


Other Popular Bus Routes