修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从宜力通往怡保的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从宜力到怡保的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从宜力到怡保也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从宜力到怡保的巴士服务

从宜力到怡保的巴士服务是由Plusliner 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从宜力到怡保的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 10 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在下午 4 点。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订宜力到怡保巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从宜力到怡保的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从宜力到怡保的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 24.10 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从宜力到怡保的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从宜力出发的热门巴士


从怡保出发的热门巴士


前往宜力的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Grik to Ipoh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Grik to Ipoh?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Grik to Ipoh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Plusliner 10:15 16:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 24.10

Grik to Ipoh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

130 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Grik to Ipoh

  • Plusliner

Grik to Ipoh Bus Guide

Taking Grik to Ipoh bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Grik to Ipoh offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Grik to Ipoh

Plusliner is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Grik to Ipoh. Plusliner has in total up to 3 daily departures from Grik to Ipoh. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 10:15 AM and the latest bus departs at 4:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Grik to Ipoh bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Grik to Ipoh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Grik to Ipoh is charged reasonably from RM 24.10. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Grik to Ipoh. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Grik to Ipoh on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Grik to Ipoh now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Grik


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus to Grik


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Other Popular Bus Routes