宜力 (Grik)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要宜力 (Grik)吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从宜力通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

对于宜力的当地居民来说,从宜力到吉隆坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从宜力到吉隆坡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从宜力到吉隆坡的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从宜力到吉隆坡的巴士服务,其中包括 Cosmic Express Plusliner 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从宜力到吉隆坡的巴士总共约有 8 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点 45 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从宜力到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从宜力到吉隆坡的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 39.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,宜力到吉隆坡的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从宜力到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从宜力出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往宜力的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Grik to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Grik to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 11:05 23:05 4 M T W T F S S  RM 39.00
Plusliner 10:45 22:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 39.70

Grik to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

130 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Grik to Kuala Lumpur

Grik to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Grik to Kuala Lumpur. The availability of the bus service from Grik to Kuala Lumpur offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Grik to Kuala Lumpur

There are few bus companies providing bus from Grik to Kuala Lumpur including Cosmic Express and Plusliner. In total, there are up to 8 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 10:45 AM. The last bus departs at 10:45 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Grik to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Grik to Kuala Lumpur is charged in a range of RM 39.00 to RM 39.70 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Grik to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Grik to Kuala Lumpur now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Grik


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Grik


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes