修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从加央通往怡保的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从加央到怡保是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从加央到怡保也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从加央到怡保的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从加央到怡保的巴士服务

Sri Maju Express (Kangar)Cepat ExpressArwana ExpressKesatuan Express Jengka Liner  都是提供巴士服务从加央到怡保的巴士营运公司。 每天从加央到怡保的巴士班次共约有 14 趟。 第一班从加央到怡保的巴士将会在早上 7 点 15 分出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 4 点 15 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加央到怡保的巴士服务所需时间约为 4 小时 30 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从加央到怡保的巴士票价介于马币 27.50 零吉和马币 33.40 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加央到怡保的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从加央到怡保的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从加央出发的热门巴士


从怡保出发的热门巴士


前往加央的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kangar to Ipoh Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hr 25 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kangar to Ipoh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 09:30 16:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 27.50
Cepat Express 19:00 19:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 33.40
Hee Enterprise 10:15 10:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Jasmine Express 10:10 10:10 1 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Jengka Liner 18:00 18:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 28.30
Kesatuan Express 07:15 19:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 10:30 18:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 33.00

Kangar to Ipoh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

291 km

Avg Duration

4 hr 25 min

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

16

Kangar to Ipoh Bus Guide

Bus from Kangar to Ipoh is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Ipoh from Kangar due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kangar to Ipoh

Sri Maju Express (Kangar), Cepat Express, Arwana Express, Kesatuan Express and Jengka Liner are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kangar to Ipoh. The total trips available for bus from Kangar to Ipoh is around 14. The first bus departs at 7:15 AM and the last bus departs at 4:15 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Kangar to Ipoh takes up to 4 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Kangar to Ipoh is charged reasonably from RM 27.50. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kangar to Ipoh on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kangar to Ipoh at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kangar


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus to Kangar


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Other Popular Bus Routes