加影 (Kajang)到加央 (Kangar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 45 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要加影 (Kajang)加央 (Kangar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从加影通往加央的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从加影到加央的巴士服务。 从加影到加央的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从加影到加央的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从加影到加央的巴士服务,其中包括 MaralinerIntercity CoachCosmic ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara Sani Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 17 趟巴士班次从加影到加央。 第一班从加影到加央的巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

加影到加央所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 7 小时 59 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从加影到加央的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 52.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加影到加央的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从加影到加央的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从加影出发的热门巴士


从加央出发的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


前往加央的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kajang to Kangar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 45 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kajang to Kangar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kajang to Kangar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 09:15 22:05 3 M T W T F S S  RM 59.00
Intercity Coach 08:00 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 53.90
Maraliner 09:45 22:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 52.00
Sani Express 09:00 21:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 53.00
Suasana Holiday Express 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Kajang to Kangar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

507 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 45 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

17

Kajang to Kangar Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kajang to Kangar. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kajang to Kangar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kajang to Kangar

Maraliner, Cosmic Express, Intercity Coach, Sani Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kajang to Kangar. In total, there are up to 17 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 8:00 AM. The last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Kajang to Kangar bus takes approximately 7 hours 59 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Kajang to Kangar costs around RM 52.00 to RM 59.00 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kajang to Kangar. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kajang to Kangar on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kajang to Kangar at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus from Kangar


Popular Bus to Kajang


Popular Bus to Kangar


Other Popular Bus Routes