北海 (Butterworth)到加央 (Kangar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 hr 27 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从北海通往加央的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从北海到加央的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从北海前往加央。 您现可随时随地地查看从北海到加央的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从北海到加央巴士服务的巴士营运公司

PluslinerKesatuan ExpressCepat Express Arwana Express  是几家提供从北海到加央巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从北海到加央的巴士总共约有 14 趟。 第一班巴士将会在凌晨 4 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在凌晨 5 点 15 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

北海到加央所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 2 小时 30 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从北海到加央的巴士票价大约从马币 14.90 零吉起至马币 21.90 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从北海到加央的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从北海出发的热门巴士


从加央出发的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


前往加央的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Butterworth to Kangar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hr 27 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Butterworth to Kangar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 12:30 20:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 15.10
Cepat Express 04:00 05:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 21.90
Kesatuan Express 11:15 20:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 19.00

Butterworth to Kangar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

1,477 mi

Avg Duration

2 hr 27 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Butterworth to Kangar

Butterworth to Kangar Bus Guide

Taking Butterworth to Kangar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Butterworth to Kangar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Butterworth to Kangar

Plusliner, Kesatuan Express, Cepat Express and Arwana Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Butterworth to Kangar.  In total, there are up to 14 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 4:00 AM and the last bus departs at 5:15 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Butterworth to Kangar bus takes approximately 2 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Butterworth to Kangar is charged reasonably from RM 14.90. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Butterworth to Kangar on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Butterworth to Kangar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus from Kangar


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Popular Bus to Kangar


Other Popular Bus Routes