巴西馬 (Pasir Mas)到北海 (Butterworth)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴西馬通往北海的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从巴西馬到北海是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从巴西馬到北海也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从巴西馬到北海的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-MutiaraTransnasional Alya Express  都是提供巴士服务从巴西馬到北海的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 8 趟巴士班次从巴西馬到北海。 第一班从巴西馬到北海的巴士将会在早上 10 点 15 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴西馬到北海的巴士需要大约 6 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从巴西馬到北海的巴士票价大约从马币 37.40 零吉起至马币 38.40 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴西馬到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴西馬到北海的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从巴西馬出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往巴西馬的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pasir Mas to Butterworth Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pasir Mas to Butterworth Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alya Express 22:30 22:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:30 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 38.40
Perdana Express 10:30 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00

Pasir Mas to Butterworth Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

6 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Pasir Mas to Butterworth

Pasir Mas to Butterworth Bus Guide

Bus from Pasir Mas to Butterworth is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Butterworth from Pasir Mas due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Pasir Mas to Butterworth

Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara, Transnasional, and Alya Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Pasir Mas to Butterworth.  The total trips available for bus from Pasir Mas to Butterworth is around 10. You can catch the first bus at 10:15 AM. The last bus departs at 10:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Pasir Mas to Butterworth usually takes about 6 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Pasir Mas to Butterworth is charged reasonably in a range of RM 37.40 to RM 38.40. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pasir Mas to Butterworth on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Pasir Mas to Butterworth now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Pasir Mas


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus to Pasir Mas


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Other Popular Bus Routes