北海 (Butterworth)到太平 (Taiping)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从北海通往太平的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从北海到太平的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从北海前往太平。 您现可随时随地地查看从北海到太平的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从北海到太平的巴士服务

Starmart Express Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd  都是提供巴士服务从北海到太平的巴士营运公司。 每天从北海到太平的巴士班次共约有 7 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 4 点启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

北海到太平所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 2 小时 15 分。  旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

北海到太平的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 12.10 零吉和马币 20.00 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从北海到太平的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从北海到太平的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从北海出发的热门巴士


从太平出发的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


前往太平的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Butterworth to Taiping Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Butterworth to Taiping Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 15:00 16:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Starmart Express 09:00 20:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 12.10

Butterworth to Taiping Bus Trip Summary

Distance

155 mi

Avg Duration

2 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Butterworth to Taiping

Butterworth to Taiping Bus Guide

Bus from Butterworth to Taiping is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Taiping from Butterworth due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Butterworth to Taiping

Starmart Express and Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd are few bus companies that provide bus service from Butterworth to Taiping. In total, there are up to 7 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Butterworth to Taiping departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 4:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Butterworth to Taiping bus takes approximately 2 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Butterworth to Taiping costs around RM 12.10 to RM 20.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Butterworth to Taiping on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Butterworth to Taiping now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus from Taiping


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Popular Bus to Taiping


Other Popular Bus Routes