北海 (Butterworth)到安顺 (Teluk Intan)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 hr 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从北海通往安顺的巴士服务

对于北海的当地居民来说,从北海到安顺的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从北海到安顺的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从北海到安顺的巴士服务

TransnasionalSri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 和 Perak Transit Express  是几家提供从北海到安顺巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从北海到安顺的巴士班次共约有 11 趟。 第一班从北海到安顺的巴士将会在早上 11 点出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 4 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

北海到安顺所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 3 小时 59 分。  旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从北海到安顺的巴士票价介于马币 23.70 零吉和马币 40.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,北海到安顺的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从北海到安顺的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从北海出发的热门巴士


从安顺出发的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


前往安顺的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Butterworth to Teluk Intan Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hr 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Butterworth to Teluk Intan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perak Transit Express 17:00 17:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 15:00 16:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Transnasional 09:00 20:30 8 M T W T F S S  RM 23.70
Transnasional 11:00 20:30 8 M T W T F S S  RM 23.70

Butterworth to Teluk Intan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

155 mi

Avg Duration

3 hr 50 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

19

Popular Bus Company from Butterworth to Teluk Intan

Butterworth to Teluk Intan Bus Guide

Bus from Butterworth to Teluk Intan

Bus from Butterworth to Teluk Intan is the most preferred way for locals to travel to Teluk Intan from Butterworth. That is because bus is the one and only public transportation to travel from Butterworth to Teluk Intan. There is no flight and train service available between the two places.

Bus Operator Who Offers Bus from Butterworth to Teluk Intan

Transnasional is the one and only bus operator offering bus from Butterworth to Teluk Intan. Transnasional provide up to 2 daily trips to Butterworth from Teluk Intan. The earliest bus goes at 11:00am in the morning while the last bus will leave the terminal at 2:00pm. Therefore, passengers are advised to book ticket online in advance to avoid disappointment

Transnasional is government backed bus operator. Thus most passengers feel that the service is reliable and punctual.

Duration, Fare, Stops and Notes

The duration required for bus from Butterworth to Teluk Intan takes approximately 4 hours. The arrival time to travel to Teluk Intan from Butterworth is depending on the road traffic and weather condition. At least one stopover will be given for toilet break during the journey.

The ticket price for bus from Butterworth to Teluk Intan is costing reasonably at RM 23.70 per way. The bus will pick up all the passengers at Penang Sentral Bus Terminal. Upon arriving at Teluk Intan, the bus driver will let the passengers alight at Teluk Intan Bus Terminal.

BusOnlineTicket.com is the ticketing portal which offers online booking service with instant confirmation. Everyone now can book your bus ticket from Butterworth to Teluk Intan at BusOnlineTicket.com to skip the queue at the ticketing counter. You can also download our user-friendly BOT mobile app at App Store or Google Playstore for free to book your bus ticket at your fingertip.