北海 (Butterworth)到丹那美拉 (Tanah Merah)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 45 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从北海通往丹那美拉的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从北海到丹那美拉是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从北海前往丹那美拉。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从北海到丹那美拉的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从北海到丹那美拉的巴士服务,其中包括 Konsortium E-MutiaraTransnasionalPerdana Express Alya Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 8 趟巴士班次从北海到丹那美拉。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

北海到丹那美拉的巴士需要至少 5 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从北海到丹那美拉的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 37.40 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从北海到丹那美拉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从北海出发的热门巴士


从丹那美拉出发的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


前往丹那美拉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Butterworth to Tanah Merah Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
E-Mutiara 08:45 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.40
Perdana Express 09:00 22:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Queen Express 09:45 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 43.50
Transnasional 10:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 40.80
Bus from Butterworth to Tanah Merah
Cheapest PriceRM38.00
Distance283 km
Est. Duration5 hrs 45 min
No. of Operator4 operators

Popular Bus Company from Butterworth to Tanah Merah

Butterworth to Tanah Merah Bus Guide

Taking Butterworth to Tanah Merah bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Butterworth to Tanah Merah is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Butterworth to Tanah Merah

There are few bus companies providing bus from Butterworth to Tanah Merah including Konsortium E-Mutiara, Transnasional, Perdana Express and Alya Express. In total, there are up to 10 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Butterworth to Tanah Merah takes up to 5 hours 59 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Butterworth to Tanah Merah costs around RM 37.40 to RM 38.40 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Butterworth to Tanah Merah. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Butterworth to Tanah Merah on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus from Tanah Merah


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Popular Bus to Tanah Merah


Other Popular Bus Routes