巴西古当 (Pasir Gudang)到北海 (Butterworth)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 25 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴西古当通往北海的巴士服务

对于巴西古当的当地居民来说,从巴西古当到北海的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从巴西古当到北海的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从巴西古当到北海巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Sin Yong Express (KPB Express)Starmart ExpressPrisma Express 和 UBT Group (Skudai)  是几家提供从巴西古当到北海巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从巴西古当到北海的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 11 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 15 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

巴西古当到北海所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 9 小时 30 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从巴西古当到北海的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 65.00 零吉至马币 85.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴西古当到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从巴西古当出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往巴西古当的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pasir Gudang to Butterworth Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 25 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pasir Gudang to Butterworth Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Prisma Express 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) 11:15 20:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
Starmart Express 20:30 21:31 2 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 20:00 20:00 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 27.00
Supernice Grassland 08:45 20:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 95.00
UBT Group (Skudai) 20:30 20:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00

Pasir Gudang to Butterworth Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

9 hrs 25 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Pasir Gudang to Butterworth

Pasir Gudang to Butterworth Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Pasir Gudang to Butterworth. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Butterworth from Pasir Gudang due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Pasir Gudang to Butterworth

There are few bus companies providing bus from Pasir Gudang to Butterworth including Sin Yong Express (KPB Express), Starmart Express, UBT Group (Skudai) and Prisma Express. There are in total up to 7 bus trips available for Pasir Gudang to Butterworth bus. The first bus from Pasir Gudang to Butterworth departs at 11:15 AM and the last bus departs at 8:15 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Pasir Gudang to Butterworth takes up to 9 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Pasir Gudang to Butterworth is charged in a range of RM 65.00 to RM 85.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pasir Gudang to Butterworth on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Pasir Gudang to Butterworth at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus to Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Other Popular Bus Routes