云顶高原 (Genting Highlands)到北海 (Butterworth)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要云顶高原 (Genting Highlands)北海 (Butterworth)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从云顶高原通往北海的巴士服务

对于云顶高原的当地居民来说,从云顶高原到北海的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从云顶高原前往北海。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从云顶高原到北海的巴士服务

从云顶高原到北海的巴士服务是由GJG Express Sdn Bhd 所提供的。 每天共有多达 4 趟从云顶高原到北海的巴士由GJG Express Sdn Bhd 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 GJG Express Sdn Bhd  所提供,其巴士将会下午 12 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在下午 4 点 15 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

云顶高原到北海所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 5 小时 30 分。  旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从云顶高原到北海的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 42.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从云顶高原到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从云顶高原出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往云顶高原的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Genting Highlands to Butterworth Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Genting Highlands to Butterworth?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Genting Highlands to Butterworth Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
GJG Express Sdn Bhd 12:15 16:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00

Genting Highlands to Butterworth Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

5 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Genting Highlands to Butterworth

Genting Highlands to Butterworth Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Genting Highlands to Butterworth. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Genting Highlands to Butterworth is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Genting Highlands to Butterworth

GJG Express Sdn Bhd is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Genting Highlands to Butterworth. GJG Express Sdn Bhd has in total up to 4 daily departures from Genting Highlands to Butterworth. The first schedule offered by GJG Express Sdn Bhd starts at 12:15 PM and the last bus departs at 4:15 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Genting Highlands to Butterworth usually takes about 5 hours 30 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Genting Highlands to Butterworth is charged reasonably in a range of RM 42.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Genting Highlands to Butterworth on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Genting Highlands to Butterworth at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Genting Highlands


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus to Genting Highlands


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Other Popular Bus Routes