柔佛再也 (Johor Jaya)到北海 (Butterworth)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从柔佛再也通往北海的巴士服务

对于柔佛再也的当地居民来说,从柔佛再也到北海的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从柔佛再也前往北海。 您现可随时随地地查看从柔佛再也到北海的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从柔佛再也到北海的巴士营运公司

Sin Yong ExpressKPB EkspressJB Transliner Supernice Grassland  都是提供巴士服务从柔佛再也到北海的巴士营运公司。 每天从柔佛再也到北海的巴士班次共约有 19 趟。 第一班从柔佛再也到北海的巴士将会在早上 8 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从柔佛再也到北海的旅程时间大约需要 9 小时 15 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从柔佛再也到北海的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 35.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从柔佛再也到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从柔佛再也到北海巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从柔佛再也出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往柔佛再也的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Jaya to Butterworth Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 10 min

PROMO: 10% OFF for any Supernice Grassland Express 2-way bus ticket purchase. T&Cs apply.

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Jaya to Butterworth Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
JB Transliner 08:45 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Kesatuan Express (JB) 16:00 16:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
KPB Ekspress 09:30 21:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Sin Yong Express 09:15 21:45 8 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 30.00
Supernice Grassland 09:30 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 90.00
Yellow Star Express 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00

Johor Jaya to Butterworth Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

9 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

22

Popular Bus Company from Johor Jaya to Butterworth

Johor Jaya to Butterworth Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Johor Jaya to Butterworth. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Johor Jaya to Butterworth is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Johor Jaya to Butterworth

Sin Yong Express, KPB Ekspress, Supernice Grassland and JB Transliner are few bus companies that provide bus service from Johor Jaya to Butterworth. There are in total up to 19 bus trips available for Johor Jaya to Butterworth bus. The first bus departs at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Johor Jaya to Butterworth takes about 9 hours 15 minutes to reach its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Johor Jaya to Butterworth is reasonably charged in a range of RM 35.00 to RM 90.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Jaya to Butterworth on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Johor Jaya to Butterworth now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Jaya


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus to Johor Jaya


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Other Popular Bus Routes