关丹 (Kuantan)到北海 (Butterworth)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从关丹通往北海的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从关丹到北海是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从关丹前往北海。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从关丹到北海的巴士服务

Etika ExpressMaralinerCosmic ExpressKesatuan Express Utama Express  是几家提供从关丹到北海巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 10 趟巴士班次从关丹到北海。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 1 点启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从关丹到北海的旅程时间大约需要 8 小时 30 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从关丹到北海的巴士票价介于马币 54.90 零吉和马币 61.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 从关丹到北海的巴士一般上会在Kuantan Sentral Bus Terminal接载乘客,并在Penang Sentral Bus Terminal让乘客下车。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从关丹到北海的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从关丹出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuantan to Butterworth Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuantan to Butterworth Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 09:00 11:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Cosmic Express 20:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 61.00
Etika Express 07:15 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 58.00
Kesatuan Express 13:00 13:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 59.40
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 54.90
Maraliner 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 56.00
Rhinoariel Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Utama Express 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 56.40

Kuantan to Butterworth Bus Trip Summary

Distance

352 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

8

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Kuantan to Butterworth

Kuantan to Butterworth Bus Guide

Taking Kuantan to Butterworth bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuantan to Butterworth is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kuantan to Butterworth bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuantan to Butterworth

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuantan to Butterworth including Etika Express, Cosmic Express, Maraliner, Kesatuan Express and Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia). In total, there are up to 10 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Kuantan to Butterworth departs at 7:15 AM and the last bus departs at 1:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Kuantan to Butterworth bus takes approximately 8 hours 30 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Kuantan to Butterworth costs around RM 54.90 to RM 61.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. The bus driver will pick up passenger at Kuantan Sentral Bus Terminal. Upon arriving at Butterworth, the bus service will stop at Penang Sentral Bus Terminal.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Other Popular Bus Routes