关丹 (Kuantan)到勞勿 (Raub)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从关丹通往勞勿的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从关丹到勞勿是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从关丹前往勞勿。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从关丹到勞勿的巴士营运公司

Transnasional Jasa Pelangi Express  都是提供巴士服务从关丹到勞勿的巴士营运公司。 每天从关丹到勞勿的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 2 点 35 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从关丹到勞勿的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

关丹到勞勿的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 22.70 零吉和马币 23.00 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从关丹到勞勿的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从关丹到勞勿的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从关丹出发的热门巴士


从勞勿出发的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


前往勞勿的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuantan to Raub Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuantan to Raub Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jasa Pelangi Express 14:35 14:35 2 M T W T F S S  RM 23.00
Transnasional 14:30 14:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 22.70

Kuantan to Raub Bus Trip Summary

Distance

198 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kuantan to Raub

Kuantan to Raub Bus Guide

Taking Kuantan to Raub bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Raub from Kuantan due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuantan to Raub

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuantan to Raub including Transnasional, and Jasa Pelangi Express. There are in total up to 14 bus trips available for Kuantan to Raub bus. The first bus departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 2:35 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuantan to Raub depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuantan to Raub is charged reasonably from RM 22.70. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuantan to Raub on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kuantan to Raub at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus from Raub


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Popular Bus to Raub


Other Popular Bus Routes