修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从怡保到关丹的巴士时间表和巴士票价

巴士营运公司 首班车 末班车 行程次数 出发日期 价格从
Kesatuan Express 10:15 23:30 8         RM 44.00
Maraliner 14:30 14:30 1         RM 43.20
Super Nice Express 11:15 23:45 4         RM 53.00
从怡保到关丹的巴士
最低价格RM 43.20
距离439 km
预估行程时间6 hr 4 min
巴士营运公司数目3

从怡保到关丹的热门巴士

  • Kesatuan Express
  • Maraliner
  • Super Nice Express

从怡保到关丹的巴士时间表和巴士票价

巴士营运公司 首班车 末班车 行程次数 出发日期 价格从
Kesatuan Express 10:15 23:30 8         RM 44.00
Maraliner 14:30 14:30 1         RM 43.20
Super Nice Express 11:15 23:45 4         RM 53.00
从怡保到关丹的巴士
最低价格RM 43.20
距离439 km
预估行程时间6 hr 4 min
巴士营运公司数目3

从怡保到关丹的热门巴士

  • Kesatuan Express
  • Maraliner
  • Super Nice Express

从怡保通往关丹的大巴服务

从怡保到关丹的大巴服务

由于从怡保到关丹并没设有火车和航班服务,所以乘坐大巴服务可说是旅客们的首选交通工具。对于关丹为其家乡的工作人士或学生来说,直达大巴服务可说是非常地重要。此外,也有许多当地人喜欢前往关丹度假,那是因为关丹著名于其沿海岸线的海滩。

提供从怡保到关丹的大巴营运公司

Utama ExpressKesatuan Express 是两家提供从怡保到关丹的大巴营运公司。Kesatuan Express 每日共提供 2 趟班次,而 Utama Express 则每日仅提供 1 趟班次。这两家大巴营运公司都部署了贵宾大巴来服务他们的乘客。贵宾大巴拥有宽敞的座位布局为在长途旅行的乘客提供更舒适的旅程。

最早从怡保到关丹的大巴服务是在早上 10 时 15 分出发。而下一趟大巴则于晚上 8 时 30 分出发。请注意,从怡保到关丹的大巴并没在下午时段提供。

旅程、大巴票价、停站和注意事项

从怡保到关丹的旅程时间需要约 7 小时,实际行程时间需视当日的交通和天气情况而定。大巴司机也会在中途提供至少一次的休息时间,以让乘客上洗手间、休息或购买些小吃。旅程期间,大巴司机也会应乘客的要求提供额外的休息时间。

从怡保到关丹的大巴票价收费合理于马币 44.00 令吉。从怡保到关丹的大巴登车地点位于安美再也大巴总站(Amanjaya Bus Terminal)。乘客可乘坐公共大巴或出租车即可轻松地从怡保市区抵达安美再也大巴总站。而大巴在关丹的抵达地点则是位于关丹大巴总站(Kuantan Sentral Bus Terminal)。

现在就到 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从怡保到关丹的大巴票吧!凭借即时确认通知、安全的在线支付环境和其可靠的服务,使 BusOnlineTicket.com 赢得用户多年来最受欢迎的在线预订网站的声誉。

Ipoh to Kuantan Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hr 4 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Ipoh to Kuantan Bus Guide

Bus from Ipoh to Kuantan

Bus from Ipoh to Kuantan is the preferred choice of passengers because there is no train or flight service available in this route service. The direct bus service is very important for working adults or students who have their hometown in Kuantan. Moreover, many locals like to travel to Kuantan for vacation because Kuantan is famous for its beaches along its coastline.

Bus Service Providers Who Serve Bus from Ipoh to Kuantan

Utama Express and Kesatuan Express are two bus operators offering bus from Ipoh to Kuantan. Kesatuan Express offers 2 daily trips, while Utama Express has only 1 daily trip. Both operators deploy VIP coach to serve the passengers. VIP coach's spacious seating layout provides comfortable journey to passenger during the long hour trip.

The earliest bus goes at 10:15am. The following bus schedule is 8:30pm. Please note that there is no bus service during afternoon session.

Duration, Fare, Stops and Notes

The travel time from Ipoh to Kuantan takes about 7 hours depending on the weather and road traffic condition. At least one stopover will be given for washroom break and buy some snacks. Additional break will be given upon request from the bus driver during the journey.

The bus ticket from Ipoh to Kuantan is reasonably charge at RM 44.00. The boarding point for bus going to Kuantan from Ipoh is located at Aman Jaya Bus Terminal. Aman Jaya Bus Terminal is easily access by taking public bus or taxi from Ipoh city to the bus terminal. The arrival point in Kuantan is located at Kuantan Sentral Bus Terminal.

Grab your ticket for bus from Ipoh to Kuantan from BusOnlineTicket.com now. With the instant confirmation, secured online payment environment, and reliability, BusOnlineTicket.com has gained the reputation as the most popular online booking portal among its customers throughout these years.