勞勿 (Raub)到格拉那 (Kok Lanas)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从勞勿通往格拉那的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从勞勿到格拉那是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从勞勿到格拉那也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从勞勿到格拉那的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从勞勿到格拉那的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从勞勿到格拉那的巴士服务,其中包括 Queen Express Transnasional 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从勞勿到格拉那的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 第一班从勞勿到格拉那的巴士将会在早上 10 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 11 点 15 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从勞勿到格拉那的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从勞勿到格拉那的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 44.00 零吉至马币 44.20 零吉之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从勞勿到格拉那的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从勞勿到格拉那的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从勞勿出发的热门巴士


从格拉那出发的热门巴士


前往勞勿的热门巴士


前往格拉那的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Raub to Kok Lanas Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Raub to Kok Lanas Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Queen Express 10:45 23:15 5 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Transnasional 10:45 23:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 44.20

Raub to Kok Lanas Bus Trip Summary

Distance

312 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Raub to Kok Lanas

Raub to Kok Lanas Bus Guide

Bus from Raub to Kok Lanas is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Raub to Kok Lanas is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Raub to Kok Lanas

Queen Express and Transnasional are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Raub to Kok Lanas.  The total trips available for bus from Raub to Kok Lanas is around 7. You can catch the first bus at 10:45 AM. The last bus departs at 11:15 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Raub to Kok Lanas depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Raub to Kok Lanas is reasonably charged in a range of RM 44.00 to RM 44.20 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Raub to Kok Lanas on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Raub


Popular Bus from Kok Lanas


Popular Bus to Raub


Popular Bus to Kok Lanas


Other Popular Bus Routes