勞勿 (Raub)到Peringat的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从勞勿通往 Peringat 的巴士服务

对于勞勿的当地居民来说,从勞勿到 Peringat 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从勞勿前往 Peringat 。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从勞勿到 Peringat 的巴士营运公司

Queen Express 是提供从勞勿到 Peringat 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 5 趟从勞勿到 Peringat 的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 10 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点 15 分。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从勞勿到 Peringat 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从勞勿到 Peringat 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 44.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从勞勿到 Peringat 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从勞勿到 Peringat 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从勞勿出发的热门巴士


从 Peringat 出发的热门巴士


前往勞勿的热门巴士


前往 Peringat 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Raub to Peringat Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Raub to Peringat Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Queen Express 10:45 23:15 5 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Raub to Peringat Bus Trip Summary

Distance

326 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Raub to Peringat

Raub to Peringat Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Raub to Peringat. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Peringat from Raub due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Raub to Peringat

Queen Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Raub to Peringat. They have up to 5 daily departures from Raub to Peringat. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 10:45 AM and the latest bus departs at 11:15 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Raub to Peringat depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Raub to Peringat is charged reasonably from RM 44.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Raub to Peringat on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Raub to Peringat now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Raub


Popular Bus from Peringat


Popular Bus to Raub


Popular Bus to Peringat


Other Popular Bus Routes