勞勿 (Raub)到马樟 (Machang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从勞勿通往马樟的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从勞勿到马樟是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从勞勿前往马樟。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从勞勿到马樟的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从勞勿到马樟的巴士服务,其中包括 Queen ExpressMaraliner Transnasional 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 23 趟巴士班次从勞勿到马樟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 11 点 15 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从勞勿到马樟的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从勞勿到马樟的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 44.00 零吉至马币 44.20 零吉之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从勞勿到马樟的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从勞勿到马樟的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从勞勿出发的热门巴士


从马樟出发的热门巴士


前往勞勿的热门巴士


前往马樟的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Raub to Machang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Raub to Machang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 10:30 23:59 6 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Queen Express 10:45 23:15 15 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Transnasional 10:45 23:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 44.20

Raub to Machang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

292 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

23

Popular Bus Company from Raub to Machang

Raub to Machang Bus Guide

Bus from Raub to Machang is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Raub to Machang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Raub to Machang

Queen Express, Maraliner and Transnasional are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Raub to Machang.  In total, there are up to 23 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Raub to Machang departs at 10:30 AM and the last bus departs at 11:15 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Raub to Machang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Raub to Machang is charged in a range of RM 44.00 to RM 44.20 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Raub to Machang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Raub to Machang at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Raub


Popular Bus from Machang


Popular Bus to Raub


Popular Bus to Machang


Other Popular Bus Routes