马樟 (Machang)到话望生 (Gua Musang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从马樟通往话望生的巴士服务

对于马樟的当地居民来说,从马樟到话望生的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从马樟到话望生的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从马樟到话望生的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从马樟到话望生的巴士服务,其中包括 E-MutiaraTransnasional Ekspres Musafir 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从马樟到话望生的巴士总共约有 15 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 50 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 1 点 25 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从马樟到话望生的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从马樟到话望生的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 18.90 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马樟到话望生的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从马樟到话望生巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从马樟出发的热门巴士


从话望生出发的热门巴士


前往马樟的热门巴士


前往话望生的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Machang to Gua Musang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Machang to Gua Musang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
E-Mutiara 09:50 22:10 8 M T W T F S S  RM 18.90
Ekspres Musafir 10:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00

Machang to Gua Musang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

143 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Machang to Gua Musang

Machang to Gua Musang Bus Guide

Taking Machang to Gua Musang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Gua Musang from Machang due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Machang to Gua Musang

E-Mutiara, Transnasional, Ekspres Musafir are few bus companies that provide bus service from Machang to Gua Musang. In total, there are up to 18 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 9:50 AM and the last bus departs at 1:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Machang to Gua Musang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Machang to Gua Musang costs around RM 18.90 to RM 34.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Machang to Gua Musang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Machang to Gua Musang at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Machang


Popular Bus from Gua Musang


Popular Bus to Machang


Popular Bus to Gua Musang


Other Popular Bus Routes