马樟 (Machang)到蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要马樟 (Machang)蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从马樟通往蒲种乐购的巴士服务

对于马樟的当地居民来说,从马樟到蒲种乐购的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从马樟前往蒲种乐购。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从马樟到蒲种乐购的巴士服务

Transnasional 是提供从马樟到蒲种乐购的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Transnasional  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从马樟到蒲种乐购。 Transnasional  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于下午 12 点 40 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 9 点 30 分离开出发地。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订马樟到蒲种乐购巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从马樟到蒲种乐购的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从马樟到蒲种乐购的巴士票价介于马币 47.60 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马樟到蒲种乐购的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从马樟到蒲种乐购巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从马樟出发的热门巴士


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


前往马樟的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Machang to Puchong Tesco Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Machang to Puchong Tesco?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Machang to Puchong Tesco Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 12:40 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.60

Machang to Puchong Tesco Bus Trip Summary

Distance

417 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Machang to Puchong Tesco

  • Transnasional

Machang to Puchong Tesco Bus Guide

Bus from Machang to Puchong Tesco is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Machang to Puchong Tesco offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Machang to Puchong Tesco bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Machang to Puchong Tesco

There are few bus companies providing bus from Machang to Puchong Tesco including Transnasional . In total, there are up to 5 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 12:40 PM. The last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Machang to Puchong Tesco depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Machang to Puchong Tesco is charged reasonably in a range of RM 47.60. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Machang to Puchong Tesco. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Machang to Puchong Tesco on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Machang to Puchong Tesco at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Machang


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Machang


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Other Popular Bus Routes