哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)到蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 27 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从哥打巴鲁通往蒲种乐购的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从哥打巴鲁到蒲种乐购的巴士服务。 从哥打巴鲁到蒲种乐购的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从哥打巴鲁到蒲种乐购的巴士营运公司

Transnasional  是唯一一家提供从哥打巴鲁到蒲种乐购的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 42 趟从哥打巴鲁到蒲种乐购的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Transnasional  所提供,其巴士将会晚上 9 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 11 点 55 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

哥打巴鲁到蒲种乐购的巴士需要至少 9 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从哥打巴鲁到蒲种乐购的巴士票价介于马币 47.60 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打巴鲁到蒲种乐购的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从哥打巴鲁到蒲种乐购的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Bharu to Puchong Tesco Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 27 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kota Bharu to Puchong Tesco?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kota Bharu to Puchong Tesco Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 00:10 23:55 42 M T W T F S S  RM 47.60

Kota Bharu to Puchong Tesco Bus Trip Summary

Distance

463 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 27 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

42

Popular Bus Company from Kota Bharu to Puchong Tesco

  • Transnasional

Kota Bharu to Puchong Tesco Bus Guide

Bus from Kota Bharu to Puchong Tesco is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Puchong Tesco from Kota Bharu due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kota Bharu to Puchong Tesco

Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kota Bharu to Puchong Tesco. In total, there are up to 46 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 9:30 AM. The last bus departs at 11:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Kota Bharu to Puchong Tesco takes up to 9 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kota Bharu to Puchong Tesco is charged reasonably in a range of RM 47.60. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Bharu to Puchong Tesco on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kota Bharu to Puchong Tesco at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Other Popular Bus Routes