哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)到Sungai Nibong的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从哥打巴鲁通往槟城的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从哥打巴鲁到槟城是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从哥打巴鲁到槟城的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从哥打巴鲁到槟城的巴士服务

TransnasionalE-Mutiara Perdana Express  都是提供巴士服务从哥打巴鲁到槟城的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从哥打巴鲁到槟城的巴士总共约有 12 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从哥打巴鲁到槟城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

哥打巴鲁到槟城的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 41.20 零吉和马币 41.70 零吉之间。  在节日期间,哥打巴鲁到槟城的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打巴鲁到槟城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从哥打巴鲁到槟城的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Bharu to Sungai Nibong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kota Bharu to Sungai Nibong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alya Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 41.00
E-Mutiara 10:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 41.70
Perdana Express 10:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 41.50

Kota Bharu to Sungai Nibong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Kota Bharu to Sungai Nibong

Kota Bharu to Sungai Nibong Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kota Bharu to Sungai Nibong. The availability of the bus service from Kota Bharu to Sungai Nibong offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kota Bharu to Sungai Nibong

Transnasional, E-Mutiara and Perdana Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kota Bharu to Sungai Nibong.  In total, there are up to 12 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Kota Bharu to Sungai Nibong departs at 9:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kota Bharu to Sungai Nibong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kota Bharu to Sungai Nibong is reasonably charged in a range of RM 41.20 to RM 41.70 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Bharu to Sungai Nibong on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus from Sungai Nibong


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Sungai Nibong


Other Popular Bus Routes