甘马挽 (Kemaman)到哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 7 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从甘马挽通往哥打巴鲁的巴士服务

对于甘马挽的当地居民来说,从甘马挽到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从甘马挽到哥打巴鲁也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从甘马挽到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从甘马挽到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务,其中包括 TransnasionalPerdana ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara Sani Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从甘马挽到哥打巴鲁的巴士班次共约有 21 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 7 点启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从甘马挽到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务所需时间约为 5 小时 15 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从甘马挽到哥打巴鲁的巴士票价大约从马币 30.10 零吉起至马币 35.10 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从甘马挽到哥打巴鲁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从甘马挽到哥打巴鲁的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从甘马挽出发的热门巴士


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


前往甘马挽的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kemaman to Kota Bharu Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 7 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kemaman to Kota Bharu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:15 23:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 35.10
Perdana Express 10:30 23:55 6 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Sani Express 09:30 19:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Kemaman to Kota Bharu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

306 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 7 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Kemaman to Kota Bharu

Kemaman to Kota Bharu Bus Guide

Bus from Kemaman to Kota Bharu is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kemaman to Kota Bharu offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kemaman to Kota Bharu

Transnasional, Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Sani Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kemaman to Kota Bharu.  In total, there are up to 29 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Kemaman to Kota Bharu departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 7:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Kemaman to Kota Bharu takes about 5 hours 15 minutes to reach its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kemaman to Kota Bharu is charged reasonably in a range of RM 30.10 to RM 35.10. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kemaman to Kota Bharu on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kemaman


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Kemaman


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Other Popular Bus Routes