丰盛港 (Mersing)到哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 hr 25 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从丰盛港通往哥打巴鲁的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从丰盛港到哥打巴鲁是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从丰盛港到哥打巴鲁也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从丰盛港到哥打巴鲁的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从丰盛港到哥打巴鲁的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalKonsortium E-MutiaraAdik Beradik ExpressPerdana Express Cepat Express  是几家提供从丰盛港到哥打巴鲁巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从丰盛港到哥打巴鲁的巴士总共约有 14 趟。 第一班从丰盛港到哥打巴鲁的巴士将会在早上 11 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

丰盛港到哥打巴鲁所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 9 小时 30 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从丰盛港到哥打巴鲁的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 53.00 零吉至马币 55.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丰盛港到哥打巴鲁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从丰盛港到哥打巴鲁巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从丰盛港出发的热门巴士


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


前往丰盛港的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Mersing to Kota Bharu Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hr 25 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Mersing to Kota Bharu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 23:30 23:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 53.00
Asia Express 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Cepat Express 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 53.10
Konsortium E-Mutiara 22:45 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 53.80
Perdana Express 11:30 22:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Transnasional 00:30 23:15 8 M T W T F S S  RM 53.00

Mersing to Kota Bharu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

551 km

Avg Duration

9 hr 25 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

15

Popular Bus Company from Mersing to Kota Bharu

Mersing to Kota Bharu Bus Guide

Bus from Mersing to Kota Bharu is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kota Bharu from Mersing due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Mersing to Kota Bharu

Transnasional, Konsortium E-Mutiara, Adik Beradik Express and Perdana Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Mersing to Kota Bharu. The total trips available for bus from Mersing to Kota Bharu is around 25. The first bus departs at 11:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Mersing to Kota Bharu takes about 9 hours 30 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Mersing to Kota Bharu is charged reasonably from RM 53.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Mersing to Kota Bharu. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Mersing to Kota Bharu on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Mersing


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Mersing


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Other Popular Bus Routes