丰盛港 (Mersing)到Muadzam Shah的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从丰盛港通往 Muadzam Shah 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从丰盛港到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从丰盛港到 Muadzam Shah 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从丰盛港到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从丰盛港到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士服务,其中包括 Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn BhdTransnasional Maraliner 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 21 趟巴士班次从丰盛港到 Muadzam Shah 。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 11 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丰盛港到 Muadzam Shah 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从丰盛港到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 12.90 零吉起。 在节日期间,丰盛港到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丰盛港到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从丰盛港出发的热门巴士


从 Muadzam Shah 出发的热门巴士


前往丰盛港的热门巴士


前往 Muadzam Shah 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Mersing to Muadzam Shah Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Mersing to Muadzam Shah Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 11:00 11:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 15.70
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 10:00 21:00 14 M T W T F S S  RM 12.90
Transnasional 09:00 16:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 13.50

Mersing to Muadzam Shah Bus Trip Summary

Distance

131 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

18

Popular Bus Company from Mersing to Muadzam Shah

Mersing to Muadzam Shah Bus Guide

Bus from Mersing to Muadzam Shah is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Mersing to Muadzam Shah offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Mersing to Muadzam Shah

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd, Transnasional, and Maraliner are few bus companies that provide bus service from Mersing to Muadzam Shah. There are in total up to 29 bus trips available for Mersing to Muadzam Shah bus. The first bus from Mersing to Muadzam Shah departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 11:00 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Mersing to Muadzam Shah depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Mersing to Muadzam Shah is reasonably charged in a range of RM 12.90 to RM 15.70 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Mersing to Muadzam Shah. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Mersing to Muadzam Shah on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Mersing to Muadzam Shah at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Mersing


Popular Bus from Muadzam Shah


Popular Bus to Mersing


Popular Bus to Muadzam Shah


Other Popular Bus Routes