汝来 (Nilai)到哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 48 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从汝来通往哥打巴鲁的巴士服务

对于汝来的当地居民来说,从汝来到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从汝来到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从汝来到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-MutiaraLienadia Express Queen Express  是几家提供从汝来到哥打巴鲁巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从汝来到哥打巴鲁的巴士总共约有 8 趟。 第一班从汝来到哥打巴鲁的巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点 30 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订汝来到哥打巴鲁巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从汝来到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务所需时间约为 9 小时 59 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从汝来到哥打巴鲁的巴士票价介于马币 54.90 零吉和马币 55.20 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从汝来到哥打巴鲁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从汝来到哥打巴鲁的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从汝来出发的热门巴士


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


前往汝来的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Nilai to Kota Bharu Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 48 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Nilai to Kota Bharu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 08:00 20:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 54.90
Lienadia Express 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.20
Perdana Express 08:30 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Queen Express 08:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Nilai to Kota Bharu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

482 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 48 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Nilai to Kota Bharu

Nilai to Kota Bharu Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Nilai to Kota Bharu. The availability of the bus service from Nilai to Kota Bharu offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Nilai to Kota Bharu

There are few bus companies providing bus from Nilai to Kota Bharu including Perdana Express, Lienadia Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Queen Express. The total trips available for bus from Nilai to Kota Bharu is around 8. The first bus departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Nilai to Kota Bharu bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Nilai to Kota Bharu takes about 9 hours 59 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Nilai to Kota Bharu is charged reasonably from RM 54.90. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Nilai to Kota Bharu on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Nilai to Kota Bharu at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Nilai


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Nilai


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Other Popular Bus Routes