文冬 (Bentong)到哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从文冬通往哥打巴鲁的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从文冬到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从文冬前往哥打巴鲁。 您现可随时随地地查看从文冬到哥打巴鲁的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从文冬到哥打巴鲁的巴士营运公司

Perdana ExpressMaraliner Queen Express  是几家提供从文冬到哥打巴鲁巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 21 趟巴士班次从文冬到哥打巴鲁。 第一班从文冬到哥打巴鲁的巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 11 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从文冬到哥打巴鲁的巴士需要大约 6 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从文冬到哥打巴鲁的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 44.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从文冬到哥打巴鲁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从文冬到哥打巴鲁巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从文冬出发的热门巴士


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


前往文冬的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bentong to Kota Bharu Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bentong to Kota Bharu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
E-Mutiara 11:00 23:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Maraliner 10:00 23:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
MyXPress (Jasa Sinaran Express) 11:00 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Perdana Express 10:30 23:00 9 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Queen Express 10:30 23:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Bentong to Kota Bharu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

370 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

27

Bentong to Kota Bharu Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Bentong to Kota Bharu. The availability of the bus service from Bentong to Kota Bharu offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Bentong to Kota Bharu bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Bentong to Kota Bharu

Perdana Express, Maraliner and Queen Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Bentong to Kota Bharu. There are in total up to 21 bus trips available for Bentong to Kota Bharu bus. You can catch the first bus at 10:00 AM. The last bus departs at 11:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Bentong to Kota Bharu takes about 6 hours 15 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Bentong to Kota Bharu is charged reasonably in a range of RM 44.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bentong to Kota Bharu on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Bentong to Kota Bharu now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Bentong


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Bentong


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Other Popular Bus Routes