文冬 (Bentong)到淡马鲁 (Temerloh)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从文冬通往淡马鲁的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从文冬到淡马鲁是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从文冬到淡马鲁也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从文冬到淡马鲁的巴士服务

Transnasional Jasa Pelangi Express  都是提供巴士服务从文冬到淡马鲁的巴士营运公司。 每天从文冬到淡马鲁的巴士班次共约有 4 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 4 点 30 分启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订文冬到淡马鲁巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从文冬到淡马鲁的巴士服务所需时间约为 1 小时。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从文冬到淡马鲁的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 6.90 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从文冬到淡马鲁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从文冬到淡马鲁的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从文冬出发的热门巴士


从淡马鲁出发的热门巴士


前往文冬的热门巴士


前往淡马鲁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bentong to Temerloh Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bentong to Temerloh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jasa Pelangi Express 20:45 20:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 6.90
Transnasional 09:30 16:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 7.10
Transnasional 09:45 09:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 7.10

Bentong to Temerloh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

77.1 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 20 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Bentong to Temerloh

Bentong to Temerloh Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Bentong to Temerloh. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Temerloh from Bentong due to its affordable price. You can check Bentong to Temerloh bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Bentong to Temerloh

There are few bus companies providing bus from Bentong to Temerloh including Transnasional, and Jasa Pelangi Express. The total trips available for bus from Bentong to Temerloh is around 12. You can catch the first bus at 9:00 AM. The last bus departs at 4:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Bentong to Temerloh takes about 1 hour 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Bentong to Temerloh costs around RM 6.90 to RM 7.10 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Bentong to Temerloh. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bentong to Temerloh on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Bentong to Temerloh at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Bentong


Popular Bus from Temerloh


Popular Bus to Bentong


Popular Bus to Temerloh


Other Popular Bus Routes