关丹 (Kuantan)到文冬 (Bentong)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从关丹通往文冬的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从关丹到文冬的巴士服务。 从关丹到文冬的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从关丹到文冬的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从关丹到文冬的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从关丹到文冬的巴士服务,其中包括 Transnasional Jasa Pelangi Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 6 趟巴士班次从关丹到文冬。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 2 点 35 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

关丹到文冬的巴士需要至少 3 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从关丹到文冬的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 18.90 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从关丹到文冬的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从关丹到文冬的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从关丹出发的热门巴士


从文冬出发的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


前往文冬的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuantan to Bentong Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuantan to Bentong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jasa Pelangi Express 14:35 14:35 2 M T W T F S S  RM 23.00
Transnasional 14:30 14:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 18.90

Kuantan to Bentong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

173 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kuantan to Bentong

Kuantan to Bentong Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuantan to Bentong. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Bentong from Kuantan due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuantan to Bentong

Transnasional, and Jasa Pelangi Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuantan to Bentong. In total, there are up to 14 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Kuantan to Bentong departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 2:35 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Kuantan to Bentong usually takes about 3 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuantan to Bentong is charged reasonably from RM 18.90. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuantan to Bentong on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus from Bentong


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Popular Bus to Bentong


Other Popular Bus Routes